Contact Me

07769220247
tomwright151@gmail.com

School Rep Advertisement

I was lucky enough to be asked to create and design a poster/screen art for a ‘Job Advertisement’ within the SU. I had only a day to turn this piece of work around and I am very pleased with it, it is exactly the kind of design I like, very crisp, clean yet busy. My ‘boss’ wanted it to be completely different to the current campaign for SU president and vice president, and as it was almost a job application, there was quite a bit of info to go with it, therefore I felt that a slightly info-graphic style would suit it best and sticking to just the 3 colours of the Cardiff Met Su logo really links it back to where this is coming from and I believe the 3 work so well together.

School Rep Poster

Anyway, hope you like it guys,

Ciao!



Leave a comment